1.Vorstand
2.Vorstand
3.Vorstand
4.Vorstand
Schatzmeister
Schriftführerin
B-Junioren:
C-Junioren:
D-Junioren:
A-Junioren: 
A-Junioren@jfg-lohwald.de
B-Junioren@jfg-lohwald.de
Konrad Grathwohl
0821 5432849
C-Junioren@jfg-lohwald.de
Ulrike Kronwald 
D-Junioren@jfg-lohwald.de
U19@jfg-lohwald.de
U19 / A1
U17 / B1
U17@jfg-lohwald.de
U15 / C1
U13 / D1
U14 / C2
U15@jfg-lohwald.de
U14@jfg-lohwald.de
D1@jfg-lohwald.de
D2@jfg-lohwald.de
D3@jfg-lohwald.de
U13 / D2
U12 / D3
U16 / B2
U16@jfg-lohwald.de
Vorstandschaft
1.Vorstand@jfg-lohwald.de
Mathias Lessing
0821 4865068
2.Vorstand@jfg-lohwald.de
Horst Vogler
0821 469356
3.Vorstand@jfg-lohwald.de
Wolfgang Pahr
0821 466456
4.Vorstand@jfg-lohwald.de
Christian Rindsfüßer
0821 452238
Schatzmeister@jfg-lohwald.de
Schriftfuehrerin@jfg-lohwald.de
Alexander Durz
durz@jfg-lohwald.de
Koordinatoren
Trainer
Wolfgang Kinader
U12 / D4
D4@jfg-lohwald.de
Sven Motschull
Sportliche Leitung
U11
Mike Richter                                  
Holger Gaa 
U11@jfg-lohwald.de
0172  70 45 622
0157 33 38 50 87
0171 5 355 355
0151 20 33 56 33
Gerhard Steimer
0151 11 90 20 32
Steffen Lang
Jutta Rummel
0821 4864731
Kontakte der JFG Lohwald
0821 / 48 16 19
Matthias Eisen
0163 63 60 285
Jannis Athanassapoulos
Benedikt Betscher
0177 82 33 638
0175 28 09 757
Michael Senft
01575 78 94 188
Alexander Durz
0170 93 25 454
Gerd Allgaier
0176 210 54 363
Robert Mayer
Christian Sommer
Thomas Preußner
0157 57 82 14 45
0160 96 71 15 76
 
Norbert Graf
0160 98 28 68 91
0176 819 237 12
Philipp Holzhey
Valentin Schmid
Manuel Mayr
01575 43 777 35
01511 24 500 41
0162 23 04 688
Stefan Späth
0176 84 11 11 99
Wolfgang Klaiber-Mehling
0821 489948
Jürgen Schrettle
0174 30 53 700
Christian Birk
01578 095 10 73
0152 24203021
D/C-Junioren
Stefan Späth
A/B-Junioren
0176 84 11 11 99
spaeth@jfg-lohwald.de
Alexander Durz
0152 24203021
Uwe Schnaubelt
Susanne Birk
  Athanassapoulos
Gregor Weis
Markus Eisenhofer
0176 61 45 77 04